購物須知

Section

付款方式

信用卡付款 :可使用VISA、MASTER、JCB信用卡。
PayPal 付款(台灣地區除外) :可使用PayPal帳戶餘額或PayPal綁定信用卡支付。

※以新台幣 (TWD) 作為實際交易貨幣,若您以其他貨幣支付,實際金額以發卡銀行之交易日公告的即時匯率及相關規定為準。

Section

訂單確認

當我們收到您的訂單後,會發送一封確認郵件至您輸入的電郵地址。所以當您下單時,輸入正確的電郵地址尤為重要。訂單確認信件亦是您購買商品的證明。請妥善保存好此郵件以備有需要聯絡客服時使用。如果您沒有收到訂單確認信件,請與客服聯繫 service@flytta-design.com.

Section

各地區運送方式與運費表

目前僅開放台灣 / 香港 / 澳門 / 美國 / 加拿大 /日本等地區配送,未來將會陸續開放其他地區配送。

地區運送方式運費(單筆)
台灣(含離島)宅配滿 NT$1,000(含) 免運。
未達 NT$1,000,酌收運費 NT$120。
香港 / 澳門順豐速運滿 NT$3,000(含) 免運。
未達 NT$3,000,酌收運費 NT$200。
香港 / 澳門DHL (MAGUS)滿 NT$3,000(含) 免運。
未達 NT$3,000,酌收運費 NT$420。
美國郵政國際包裹NT$700
加拿大郵政國際包裹NT$700
日本郵政國際包裹滿 NT$6,000(含) 免運。
未達 NT$6,000,酌收運費 NT$500。

※以新台幣 (TWD) 作為實際交易貨幣,實際刷卡支付之金額依各貨幣匯率將有所浮動。

運送時間

台灣地區配送時間為 3 - 5 個工作天,其他國家配送時間約2 - 3週。
(※配送時效依系統顯示「運送中」後開始計算)

貨物追蹤

商品寄出後會提供追蹤號碼,可透過各物流網站查詢您包裹的最新進度。

配送地址注意事項

  • 請勿填寫郵政信箱、軍事特種信箱。
  • 請填寫正確的郵遞區號。
  • 如寄送過程中因修改寄送地址而產生地址修改費用,此筆款項需由消費者自行支付。
  • 各國進口關稅標準不同,若領取包裹時 貴國欲收取商品之關稅,需由消費者自行負擔。
  • 若包裹因各國法規產生關稅,而訂購人不願支付關稅以致包裹需退回時,退款金額將扣除實際產生之來回運費及兩地關稅後,再退回原訂單餘額。(來回運費=訂單運費x2,關稅為抽驗,各地區有所不同,建議請上各地區稅務單位查證)
Section

出貨說明

  • 訂單成立後,將於1 - 3個工作日安排出貨,出貨時以出貨email通知並提供貨物追蹤碼,敬請留意。
  • 實際出貨時間仍將依訂單量調節,可能提前或延後出貨,如有延後出貨超過 7天的緊急狀況,將公告於網頁最新消息中。
  • 當有不可抗拒或各地節慶休假之因素所造成的延遲,懇請見諒。

※請注意:

台灣地區或使用DHL出貨,在配達至各地後,若因地址錯誤也未能聯繫到您,5天內無法成功配達,宅配公司將無法繼續配送,恕我們必須取消您的訂單,並扣除運費後再退回其他款項。 其他國家若使用郵政國際包裹,地址錯誤將無法修改資料後重新配送。恕我們必須取消您的訂單,並扣除運費後再退回其他款項。

Section

退貨與退款

台灣地區退貨注意事項

  • FLYTTA提供您享有「商品到貨七天猶豫期 (非試用期)」之權益,猶豫期內僅接受整筆訂單退貨。經客服確認回覆可退貨後,由FLYTTA安排物流取回,退貨運費由 FLYTTA為您負擔。
  • 若您收到的商品有瑕疵,FLYTTA提供退換貨服務。請於取件隔日計算7日內聯絡客服,進行退換貨需求。若超過期限,恕無法提供退換貨服務。
    ※除了商品瑕疵外,FLYTTA 無提供換貨服務、部分退貨服務。
  • 退貨請Email至官方客服信箱 service@flytta-design.com 申請。懇請如實告知退件理由,作為我們改善商品的依據。
  • 退貨時,請將商品以原箱包裝完整,包含外包裝及相關配件、贈品、單據 ,並妥善清點及包裝待退回商品,若後續產生退件短損、退錯訂單之異常,將視為退貨不完整,無法辦理退貨。

其他國家退貨注意事項

  • 若您對商品不滿意,請務必於收到商品7日內,寄信至客服信箱 service@flytta - design.com ,說明您欲退回的商品明細及退貨原因。
  • 客服人員將於上班時間為您查詢當筆訂單是否符合退貨條件並信件回覆。也請您於收到客服信件回覆確認可退貨後,3日內依退貨回覆指示包裝並自行寄至指定收貨地址。
    ※如您未取得同意即自行寄回退貨商品,或逾期寄回退貨商品,FLYTTA 將無法授理您的退貨退款,若需再寄回給您退貨商品,請自行負擔寄回運費。
  • 退回商品時,請選擇適當的寄送方式,請將商品以原箱包裝完整,包含外包裝及相關配件、贈品、單據 ,並妥善清點及包裝待退回商品,若後續產生退件短損、退錯訂單之異常,將視為退貨不完整,無法辦理退貨。
  • 退貨需自行負擔來回運費及關稅,若原訂單總額達免運標準,將扣除運費後退回款項。

請留意以下狀況可能會影響您的退貨權益:

  • 商品已使用或商品已拆封。
  • 申請時間超過七天猶豫期。
  • 若您已取得紙本發票,需於退換貨時一併附上。
  • 商品退回時,外包裝不完整、配件、贈品或單據不全者。
  • 其他逾越檢查之必要或可歸責於您之事由,致商品有毀損、滅失或變更者。
  • 請您以原箱物流包裝箱將退換貨商品包裝妥當,若原紙箱已遺失,請另使用其他紙箱包覆於商品包裝之外。切勿直接於商品外包裝上黏貼紙張或書寫文字,若商品外包裝損毀將無法退貨。
  • 申請退換貨後,請主動向貨運人員索取單據,並保留至退換貨完成,以利日後查詢。
  • 提醒您,若您無故或惡意違反FLYTTA之訂購與退貨相關規則,本公司有權暫停您的帳號並拒絕您使用本服務,同時列為交易黑名單,請您留意。

退款方式及退款時間

  • 退款時間:完成退貨包裹取件後2 - 3週內完成退款作業,實際入款須視您的銀行工作時間而定。
  • 退款方式將依據您支付方式而不同:
  • 信用卡支付: 退款方式為退刷至原信用卡帳戶中,由於完成退刷後,銀行間的作業處理因個人信用卡的結帳週期不同而影響退刷款項完成時間(負項可能會列在下期的帳單上)。關於「店家已刷退後的作業時間」,可洽詢您的信用卡發卡行。
  • PAYPAL 支付: 退回原交易時使用的PAYAPAL帳戶或退刷至原信用卡。

※退貨產生之退款,FLYTTA將以新台幣(TWD)向您的信用卡發卡銀行端或PayPal申請退刷。轉換至您帳單上之當地貨幣金額,則以銀行實際換匯時間為準,可能此退款與原訂單之金額因匯率波動而有匯差,須請理解。

Section

發票說明

根據台灣地區財政部令 台財資字第1050003637號令「電子發票實施作業要點」,於 FLYTTA 消費開立之「電子發票」將以託管方式,發票開立後會以Email通知您,亦會將發票號碼上傳至政府平台。電子發票效力與實體發票相同,且系統會自動為您核對中獎,中獎後會再寄送發票給您以兌換獎金。其他相關資訊請參考 財政部電子發票整合服務平台。.

電子發票中獎通知

歸戶設定:建議您至 財政部電子發票整合服務平台。 進行 手機條碼或自然人憑證之歸戶設定 ,若您未完成此設定您的發票即為 未歸戶狀態。.
「電子發票」每逢單月26日將由財政部自動對獎(已捐贈、已作廢發票除外),各載具對應之中獎通知單位如下:

載具狀態中獎通知單位如何領取中獎發票
會員帳號未歸戶將於單月29日(欲假日順延)依「財政部電子發票整合服務平台」所提供之中獎清冊以email發送中獎通知給您。請您提供發票收件資料,中獎發票將於10個工作天內,以掛號郵寄至您的指定地址。
手機條碼已歸戶財政部電子發票整合服務平台 依據您留存之電子郵件以及手機簡訊通知中獎,亦可至 財政部電子發票整合服務平台 或便利商店多媒體服務機查詢。已設定領獎帳戶:獎金將於開獎次月6號直接匯入歸戶指定帳號中(扣除應繳納稅額)。
未設定領獎帳戶:中獎人可至電子發票平台或多媒體服務機(如:7 - 11 ibon、全家 FamiPort、萊爾富 Life - ET、OK.go)列印紙本發票向郵局兌獎。

※若因您的資料填寫不完整或錯誤,以至於發票無法寄送或是超過對獎期限送達,FLYTTA將不受理補償或其他相關賠償責任。

Section
Section

購物問題

Section

訂單問題

Section

退換貨相關

Section

發票相關問題

Availability

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Section

Payment

Payment by credit card : Visa, Master, JCB credit cards are available.
PayPal Payment (except in Taiwan) : Payment can be made using your PayPal account balance or credit card bound to PayPal.

※The actual transaction currency is New Taiwan Dollars (TWD). If you pay in any other currency, the actual amount shall be subject to the immediate exchange rate and relevant regulations announced by the issuing bank on the trading day.

Section

Order Confirmed

When we receive your order, we will send a confirmation email to the email address you entered. Therefore, when you place an order, it is important to enter the correct email address. The order confirmation letter is also proof of your purchase. Please keep this email in case you need to contact customer service. If you haven’t received an order confirmation letter, please contact customer service at service@flytta-design.com.

Section

Delivery

At present, only Taiwan/Hong Kong/Macao/the United States/Canada/Japan are available for delivery. In the future, other regions will be successively available for delivery. 

RegionType of deliveryFreight (single shipment)
Taiwan (including outlying islands)Home deliveryFree shipping for NT$1000 (or above).
If below NT$1,000, freight cost of NT$120 will be charged.
Hong Kong / MacauSF ExpressFree shipping for NT$3000 (or above).
If below NT$3,000, freight charge of NT$200 will be charged.
Hong Kong / MacauDHL (MAGUS)Free shipping for NT$3000 (or above).
If below NT$3,000, freight charge of NT$420 will be charged.
The United StatesPostal international parcelNT$700
CanadaPostal international parcelNT$700
JapanPostal international parcelFree shipping for NT$6,000 (or above).
If below NT$6,000, freight cost of NT$500 will be charged.

※ The actual transaction currency is New Taiwan Dollars (TWD). The actual amount paid by credit card will fluctuate according to the exchange rate of each currency.

Delivery time

The delivery time for Taiwan is 3-5 working days; the delivery time for other countries is about 2-3 weeks.
※The delivery time limit will be calculated after the system shows "in transit".

Cargo tracking

The tracking number will be provided after the goods are sent out. You can check the latest progress of your package through various logistics websites.

Delivery address matters needing attention

  • Please do not fill in P.O. Box, Special Military Box.
  • Please fill in the correct zip code. 
  • If the address modification fee is incurred due to the change of the address during the delivery, the payment shall be paid by the customer. 
  • Tariff standards vary from country to country. If your country would like to charge customs duty on the goods at the time of picking up the package, the customs duty is to be borne by the customer.
  •  If the package has to be returned when the customer is unwilling to pay the customs duties due to the laws and regulations of different countries, the actual round-trip freight and customs duties will be deducted from the amount of refund, and the balance of the original order will be returned. (Round trip freight = order freight X 2. The customs duty is based on a spot check, which varies from region to region. It is suggested to check with the local tax authorities.)
Section

Shipment

  • After the order is established, the shipment will be arranged within 1-3 working days. Please note that when the shipment is made, the shipping email will be sent and the tracking code will be provided.
  • The actual shipment time will still be adjusted according to the order quantity, and may be advanced or delayed. If there is an emergency situation that delays the shipment for more than 7 days, it will be announced in the latest news on the website.
  • Please forgive us for any delay caused by force majeure or local festivals and holidays.

※ Please note:

If the shipment is delivered to a Taiwan region or by DHL and the delivery cannot reach you due to the wrong address within 5 days, the delivery company will not be able to continue the delivery, and we must cancel your order, and refund the order after deducting the freight. If postal international parcels are used in other countries, we won’t be able to modify the information and redeliver the cargo due to the wrong address. We regret that we have to cancel your order and refund the rest after deducting the shipping charges.

Section

Refund

Matters needing attention for return of goods in Taiwan

  • FLYTTA provides you with the right of "seven days hesitation period (not trial period) on arrival of goods", during which time only the whole order return is accepted. After the customer service confirms and replies that the goods can be returned, FLYTTA will arrange logistics to take the goods back, and FLYTTA will bear the freight for the return.
  • If the goods you receive are defective, FLYTTA offers a return or exchange service. Please contact the customer service within 7 days from the next day of delivery for return or exchange. If the deadline is exceeded, we will not be able to provide return or exchange service.
    ※Except for merchandise defects, FLYTTA does not provide exchange service or partial return service.
  • For return of goods, please send an Email to the official customer service mailbox of service@flytta-design.com for application. Please kindly inform us of the reason for the return as a basis for the improvement of our goods.
  • When returning goods, please pack the goods in the original box, including the outer packing and related accessories, gifts, documents, and properly count and pack the goods to be returned. If any subsequent abnormal return of shortage and breakage or wrong order occurs, the returned goods will be deemed incomplete and cannot be refunded.

Matters needing attention for return of goods in other countries

  • If you are not satisfied with the goods, please send a letter to the customer service mailbox at service@flytta-design.com within 7 days after receiving the goods, stating the details of the goods you want to return and the reason for the return.
  • The customer service staff will check whether the order meets the conditions of return and reply to you by mail during office hours. Please pack the goods according to the return instructions and send them to the designated receiver address within 3 days after you receive the reply from customer service confirming that you can return the goods.
    ※FLYTTA will not be able to offer you a refund if you return the goods without prior consent, or if the return is overdue. If you need to send back the returned goods to you, please bear the return freight.
  • When returning goods, please choose the appropriate delivery method and pack the goods in the original box, including the outer packing and related accessories, gifts, documents, and properly count and pack the goods to be returned. If any subsequent abnormal return of shortage and breakage or wrong order occurs, the returned goods will be deemed incomplete and cannot be refunded.
  • For return of goods, customers shall bear the round-trip freight and tariff. If the total amount of the original order is up to the standard of free shipment, the money will be refunded after deducting the freight.

Please note that the following conditions may affect your interest in returning goods:

  • Goods already in use or opened.
  • Application is made after the 7-day hesitation period.
  • If you have obtained the invoice in paper form, it should be accompanied with the return or exchange.
  • When the goods are returned, the outer package is incomplete, the accessories, gifts or the documents are incomplete.
  • The goods are damaged, lost or altered due to other reasons which are beyond the necessary inspection or attributable to you.
  • Please pack the goods properly in the original carton. If the original carton has been lost, please use another carton to wrap it in addition to the package. Do not paste paper or write words directly on the outer package of the goods. If the outer package is damaged, the goods will not be returned.
  • After you have applied for a refund or exchange, please take the opportunity to obtain the documents from the shipping personnel and keep them until the return or exchange is completed for future enquiries.
  • We remind you that if you violate FLYTTA's order and return rules without reason or maliciously, our company reserves the right to suspend your account and refuse to allow you to use the service and list you on the trading blacklist. Please note.

Refund method and refund time

  • Refunding time: Refunds should be completed within 2-3 weeks after the return package is picked up. Actual payment depends on your banking hours.
  • The refund method will vary according to your payment method:
  • Credit card payment: The refund is to be returned to the original credit card account. After the refunded payment is completed, the processing between banks will affect the completion time of the refunded payment due to the different settlement cycles of personal credit cards (negative items may be listed on the next bill). Please contact your credit card issuing bank for information about the "processing time after the store has paid the refund." 
  • PayPal payment: The money will be refunded to the original PayPal account used at the time of the transaction or refunded to the original credit card.

※ FLYTTA will apply for a refund in TWD from your credit card issuing bank or PayPal. The amount transferred to your bill in local currency will be subject to the actual exchange time of the bank. Please understand that there may be a difference between this refund and the original order amount due to exchange rate fluctuations.

Section

Invoice

According to the "Key Points of Electronic Invoicing Implementation" Order TCZ Zi No. 1050003637 of the Ministry of Finance of Taiwan, the "e-invoice" issued by FLYTTA will be in escrow and you will be notified by Email when the invoice is issued, and the invoice number will be uploaded to the government platform. The electronic invoice has the same effect as the physical invoice, and the system will automatically check the prize for you, and then send the invoice to you to redeem the prize. For other relevant information, please refer to the electronic invoice integration service platform of the Ministry of Finance.

Notification of winning of the electronic invoice

Account setting: It is recommended that you go to the electronic invoice integration service platform of the Ministry of Finance to set the account for mobile phone barcode or natural person voucher. If you fail to complete this setting, your invoice will be in the state of not attributable to any account.
The "electronic invoice" will be automatically checked for the winning numbers by the Ministry of Finance on the 26th of each month (except the donated or invalidated invoice). The corresponding notification units of the "electronic invoice" are as follows:

CarrierStateThe unit that notifies the winnerHow to get the winning invoice
Member accountNot attributable to any accountWinning notification will be sent to you via email on the 29th of an odd number month (postponed in case of holidays) according to the list of winners provided by the "Ministry of Finance Electronic Invoice Integration Service Platform."Please provide your receipt information of the invoice. The winning invoice will be sent to your address by registered mail within 10 working days.
Cell phone barcodeAttributable to an accountYou will be notified by the Ministry of Finance Electronic Invoice Integration Service Platform according to your email and SMS message, or you can go to the Ministry of Finance Electronic Invoice Integration Service Platform or the multimedia service machine of the convenience store for inquiry.The prize-claiming account has been set: The prize will be directly remitted to the designated account (deducting the tax payable) on the 6th day of the following month after the prize is announced.
 No account is set for claiming the prize: Winners can go to the electronic invoice platform or multimedia service machine (e.g., 7-11 ibon, FamiPort, Life-ET, OK.Go) to print the paper invoice and cash the prize at the post office.

※FLYTTA will not be liable for any compensation or other liability if the invoice cannot be sent or is delivered after the deadline due to incomplete or incorrect information provided.

Section
Section

Questions about shopping

Section

Questions about order

Section

Questions related to return and exchange

Section

Problems about invoice

Availability